• Introduction of Non-credit Courses.
  • State Award for the Best Teacher was conferred on our former Model School Headmistress and our Alumnae Smt. C. Chellammal.
  • Dr. Suseela Kumari Vyas, then Principal., Dr. Andal Raghavan, then Reader and Dr.Shanthi Promod, then Senior Scale Lecturer visited Stockholm Institute of Education , Sweden, as a visiting faculty.
Recent Posts